portland independent media center  
images audio video
newswire article announcements oregon & cascadia

alternative media | faith & spirituality

Above Top Secret - What the Enslavers Don't Want You to Know

Over one hour interview airs tonight...
Above Top Secret
Out of the Box interview - recorded 25 May, 2014
David Griffin - Upward Vector Publishing 1:18:55

 http://www.upwardvectorpubs.com/images/UVPbanner1.jpg


Recorded show airs tonight - Monday, 02 June, 2014

 http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread1015678

Some of the topics covered in this interview include:

Past-lives - how a spiritual being will interiorize into a biological body for an individual lifetime
What keeps past-life memories occluded
Remote viewing of an underground mining facility on the moon
Roswell - what really happened
A high-level of technology on Earth 75 million years ago
Mental implanting technology - a primary tool of the enslavers
How governments on many planets have used implanting to control their populace
The Between-Lives implanting operation for Earth
The corruption of the Illuminati was a very high-level counterintelligence operation
The final destruction of Atlantis



Showtimes:
Monday 10pm GMT (UK), 11 pm CET (Europe
Monday 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST (North America)

Tuesday 10 pm AEST (Australia) - See more at:  http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread1015678#sthash.qNq8yeg0.dpuf


More information at:
Upward Vector Publishing
 http://www.upwardvectorpubs.com

homepage: homepage: http://www.upwardvectorpubs.com


Archived Show 02.Jun.2014 21:13

Upward Vector

For those who missed the live broadcast, the show will be archived so you will still be able to listen to it. My portion is only the first half of the show.

This show is Episode 1 of Season 4, and I believe it will accessible from this page:
 http://www.illustrial.net/atsliveradio/index.php/oob

If I get any further data, I will post a follow-up comment.

YouTube video now available 04.Jun.2014 17:05

Upward Vector

For those who missed the live broadcast, the interview is now webbed:

Above Top Secret - Past Life Memories on other Planets
 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4T3KXBD-A0Q