portland independent media center  
images audio video
newswire article announcements global

actions & protests | animal rights

ACTION ALERT: Call-ins and Emails to the Seattle Fur Exchange!

Please contact American Legend Cooperative (aka Seattle Fur Exchange) and let them know how you feel about the business they conduct and the horrors of the fur industry
Please contact American Legend Cooperative (aka Seattle Fur Exchange) and let them know how you feel about the business they conduct and the horrors of the fur industry

American Legend General Contacts:

Phone Numbers:
1(800)551-3906
1(425)251-3200
1(425)251-3100

Fax:
1(425)251-3222
1(425)656-0244

Executives and Important Contact Emails:

*THIS ONE IS IMPORTANT!!!*-->*SUPPORT*:  support@americanlegend.com



CEO and President of American Legend: Joseph "Joe" Morelli- (503)816-6132  jmorelli@americanlegend.com



Trustee: William Kenney-  wmkenney@americanlegend.com

Vice President: Kurt Essman-  kessman@americanlegend.com

Vice President-Sales: Dale Theisen-  dtheisen@americanlegend.com

Director of Finance and Administration: David Larsen-

 dlarsen@americanlegend.com

Graphic Designer: Sandra Wallace-  swallace@americanlegend.com

Assistant to Vice President: Debbie Kerr-  dkerr@americanlegend.com

General Manager: Carol Frank-  cfrank@americanlegend.com

Director-Finance: Anne Daffern-  adaffern@gmail.com

Director-Auctions: Reid Dixon-  rdixon@americanlegend.com

Director- IT: Scott Wolfe-  swolfe@americanlegend.com


Sandra Wallace, Graphic Designer, has these websites:

faithmariedesign.com, artfortytwo.org, sandrafmw.blogspot.com


Important Facebook Accounts:

Joe Morelli, CEO-  http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1091117418

Carol Stone Frank-  http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1005334784

Sandra Wallace-  http://www.facebook.com/s.Faithmarie

homepage: homepage: http://pdxanimaldefenseleague.org/