portland independent media center  
images audio video
newswire article announcements united states

animal rights

SHUT DOWN HLS: New Pink Sheets Market Maker for LSRI

Last Friday CRT joing The Vertical Group & Seaboard as market makers for HLS/LSRI on the pink sheets, attempting to buy shares in LSRI. Last year CRT traded over 100,000 shares in LSRI but seemed to lose interest in the stock after an action alert last June.
New Pink Sheets Market Maker for LSRI
====================================

CRT CAPITAL GROUP LLC (symbol: CRTC)
========================================


Please remind CRT what a bad investment LSRI is, hence their lowly status on the pink sheets! As always all the emails are in blocks at the end of this alert so you can paste emails into your browser in blocks saving you sending emails individually.

All Tel & Fax numbers are for the USA.

Thank you and Good Luck.

 http://www.crtllc.com/

Senior Management
=================

Richard Piazza ?? Director of Operations Tel: 203.569.6423
 RPiazza@CRTLLC.com

Mark Merritt ?? Chief Financial Officer Tel: 203.569.4570
 MMerritt@CRTLLC.com

David Amster ?? Chief Compliance Officer Tel: 203.569.6441
 DAmster@CRTLLC.com

Steve Bragg, Managing Director Tel: 203.569.6821 Fax: 203.569.6890
 sbragg@crtllc.com

Fran Carr, Managing Director Tel: 203.569.6803 Fax: 203.569.6813
 fcarr@crtllc.com

Christopher Chase, Managing Director Tel: 203.569.6824 Fax:
203.569.6884
 cchase@crtllc.com

Bob Hastings, Managing Director Tel: 203.569.6804 Fax: 203.569.6814
 rhastings@crtllc.com

Bob Lee, Managing Director Tel: 203.569.6801 Fax: 203.569.6811
 rlee@crtllc.com

Perry Lewis, Managing Director Tel: 203.569.6807 Fax: 203.569.6890
 pjlewis@crtllc.com

Michiel McCarty, Managing Director Tel: 203.569.6823 Fax:
203.569.6883
 mmccarty@crtllc.com

Stephen P. Colman - Managing Director/Principal Tel: 203.569.6401
 scolman@CRTLLC.com

Frank R. Landsberger - Managing Director Tel: 203.569.6806
 flandsberger@crtllc.com

Doug Harvey - Managing Director Tel: 203.569.6825
 dharvey@crtllc.com

George Bickerstaff - Managing Director Tel: 203.569.6826
 gbickerstaff@crtllc.com

Andrew Albert - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6493
 aalbert@CRTLLC.com

Gerard Bergeron - Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6489
 gbergeron@CRTLLC.com

Jason Bossard - Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6472
 jbossard@CRTLLC.com

Donald D. Capelin - Senior Vice President /Principal Tel:
203.569.6422
 dcapelin@CRTLLC.com

Tom Champion - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6413
 tchampion@CRTLLC.com

Michael Cherry - Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6459
 mcherry@CRTLLC.com

William Cleary - Senior Vice President/President Tel: 203.569.6429
 wcleary@CRTLLC.com

Evan R. Collins, III - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel:
203.569.6435
 ecollins@CRTLLC.com

James P. Concannon - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel:
203.569.6417
 jconcannon@CRTLLC.com

William M. Denkin - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel:
203.569.6431
 bdenkin@CRTLLC.com

Matthew M. Gourlay - Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6412
 mgourlay@CRTLLC.com

Nancy J. Hament - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6402
 nhament@CRTLLC.com

Robert T. Hannigan - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel:
203.569.6409
 bhannigan@CRTLLC.com

Darren Humphreys- Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6438
 dhumphreys@CRTLLC.com

Steve Mazur - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6415
 smazur@CRTLLC.com

Kevin Murphy ?? Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6448
 kmurphy@CRTLLC.com

Adam Ritzer - Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6474
 aritzer@CRTLLC.com

Jed W. Stevens - Senior Vice President /Principal Tel: 203.569.6408
 jstevens@CRTLLC.com

John Ward - Senior Vice President /Principal Tel: 203.569.6445
 jward@CRTLLC.com

Edward Waters Jr. - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6424
 twaters@CRTLLC.com

Taylor Watts - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6443
 twatts@CRTLLC.com

Tack Simmons ?? Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6490
 tsimmons@CRTLLC.com

Tony Meyers ?? Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6488
 tmeyers@CRTLLC.com

James Wood - Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6407
 jwood@CRTLLC.com

Chris Pilder ?? Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6479
 cpilder@CRTLLC.com

Edward Perley - Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6422
 eperley@CRTLLC.com

Patrick O??Malley ?? Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6484
 pomalley@CRTLLC.com

Colin Ives - Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6403
 cives@CRTLLC.com

James M. Clamage - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6487
 jclamage@CRTLLC.com

Sheryl R. Skolnick - Senior Vice President Tel: 203-569-4359
 sskolnick@crtllc.com

Kenneth L. Silver - Senior Vice President & Principal Tel:
203-569-4356
 ksilver@crtllc.com

Steven Ruggiero - Senior Vice President & Principal Tel: 203-569-4362
 sruggiero@crtllc.com

Gregory P. Miller - Senior Vice President Tel: 203-569-4358
 gmiller@crtllc.com

Thomas C. Kaylor - Senior Vice President Tel: 203-569-4354
 tkaylor@crtllc.com

Leah Hartman - Senior Vice President & Principal Tel: 203-569-4352
 lhartman@crtllc.com

Robert M. Goodman - Senior Vice President & Principal Tel:
203-569-4351
 rgoodman@crtllc.com

Allison L. Bellini - Senior Vice President & Principal Tel:
203-569-4340
 abellini@crtllc.com

Michael S. Axon - Senior Vice President & Principal Tel: 203-569-4355
 maxon@crtllc.com

Wensley Barker, III - Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6437
 wbarker@CRTLLC.com

John Coleman - Vice President Tel: 203.569.6477
 jcoleman@CRTLLC.com

Tim Manning ??Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6405
 tmanning@CRTLLC.com

Matthew McCloskey ??Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6450
 mmccloskey@CRTLLC.com

Joseph Pagano ??Vice President Tel: 203.569.6465
 jpagano@CRTLLC.com

Tom Shea - Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6432
 tshea@CRTLLC.com

Carel van der Merwe - Vice President Tel: 203.569.6462
 cvandermerwe@CRTLLC.com

Seth Alvord, Vice President Tel: 203.569.6834 Fax: 203.569.6890
 salvord@crtllc.com

Eric Seal, Vice President Tel: 203.569.6831 Fax: 203.569.6890
 eseal@crtllc.com

Charley Severs, Vice President Tel: 203.569.6833 Fax: 203.569.6890
 csevers@crtllc.com

C. Michael Vaughn Jr. - Managing Member Tel: 203.569.6430
 cmv@CRTLLC.com

Salvatore Abbatiello - Senior Vice President Tel: 203.569.6421
 sabbatiello@CRTLLC.com

Christopher Beil - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6416
 cbeil@CRTLLC.com

Jacob T. Creem - Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6404
 jcreem@CRTLLC.com


Daniel H. Leavy ?? Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6475
 dleavy@CRTLLC.com

John Morneau ?? Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6411
 jmorneau@CRTLLC.com

Ray Rivers ?? Senior Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6426
 rrivers@CRTLLC.com

Kevin M. Ashley - Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6425
 kashley@CRTLLC.com

Jonathan Brook - Vice President Tel: 203.569.6460
 jbrook@CRTLLC.com

Anthony J. Cooper - Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6483
 acooper@CRTLLC.com

Daniel J. Loughran - Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6434
 dloughran@CRTLLC.com

Douglas P. Rorech - Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6418
 drorech@CRTLLC.com

Chris Weldon - Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6428
 cweldon@CRTLLC.com


Rob Van Keuren ?? Asst. Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6420
 rvankeuren@CRTLLC.com

Burton Welly ?? Asst. Vice President/Principal Tel: 203.569.6427
 bwelly@CRTLLC.com

Christopher Young - Managing Member Tel: 203.569.4353
 jcyoung@CRTLLC.com

Mark I. S. van der Pluym - Associate Tel: 203-569-4319
 mvanderpluym@crtllc.com

Usman Tahir - Associate & Principal Tel: 203-569-4321
 utahir@crtllc.com

Jessica Sielicki - Associate Tel: 203-569-4322
 jlsielicki@crtllc.com

Jennifer Sielicki - Associate & Principal Tel: 203-569-4316
 jsielicki@crtllc.com

Kristin Milone - Associate Tel: 203-569-4315
 kmilone@crtllc.com

J. Michael Davis - Associate Tel: 203-569-4317
 jdavis@crtllc.com

Chris K. Chapple - Associate Tel: 203-569-4320
 cchapple@crtllc.com

Joseph R. Stauff - Senior Vice President & Principal Tel:
203-569-4363
 jstauff@crtllc.com

Marcelo Menusso - Vice President Tel: 203-569-4364
 mmenusso@crtllc.com

Echo He - Vice President
 ehe@crtllc.com

Other Emails
===========
Allen Keklik ?? Compliance Analyst Tel: 203.569.4561
 AKeklik@CRTLLC.com

Matthew Fishman, Analyst Tel: 203.569.6856 Fax: 203.569.6890
 mfishman@crtllc.com

Ian MacAllister, Associate Tel: 203.569.6853 Fax: 203.569.6890
 imacallister@crtllc.com

Rob Gibson, Associate Tel: 203.569.6857 Fax: 203.569.6890
 rgibson@crtllc.com

Dan Mahoney, Associate Tel: 203.569.6851 Fax: 203.569.6890
 dmahoney@crtllc.com

 webmaster@CRTLLC.com

Seth Alvord - General Enquires
 salvord@crtllc.com

Office Location for CRT
=====================

CRT Capital Group LLC
262 Harbor Drive
Stamford, CT. 06902

Tel: (203) 569-6400
Fax: (203) 569-6499

CRT Investment Banking
Tel: 203.569.6800
Fax: 203.569.6890

List of All Emails in This Action Alert:
==============================

 sbragg@crtllc.com,  fcarr@crtllc.com,  cchase@crtllc.com,  rhastings@crtllc.com,  rlee@crtllc.com,  pjlewis@crtllc.com,  mmccarty@crtllc.com,  scolman@CRTLLC.com,  aalbert@CRTLLC.com,  gbergeron@CRTLLC.com,  jbossard@CRTLLC.com,  dcapelin@CRTLLC.com,  tchampion@CRTLLC.com,  mcherry@CRTLLC.com,  wcleary@CRTLLC.com,  ecollins@CRTLLC.com,  jconcannon@CRTLLC.com,  bdenkin@CRTLLC.com,  mgourlay@CRTLLC.com,  salvord@crtllc.com

 flandsberger@crtllc.com,  dharvey@crtllc.com,  gbickerstaff@crtllc.com,  aadams@crtllc.com,  AKeklik@CRTLLC.com,  RPiazza@CRTLLC.com,  MMerritt@CRTLLC.com,  DAmster@CRTLLC.com,  tsimmons@CRTLLC.com,  tmeyers@CRTLLC.com,  jwood@CRTLLC.com,  cpilder@CRTLLC.com,  eperley@CRTLLC.com,  pomalley@CRTLLC.com,  cives@CRTLLC.com,  jclamage@CRTLLC.com,  jcyoung@CRTLLC.com,  mvanderpluym@crtllc.com,  utahir@crtllc.com,  jlsielicki@crtllc.com

 jsielicki@crtllc.com,  kmilone@crtllc.com,  jdavis@crtllc.com,  cchapple@crtllc.com,  jstauff@crtllc.com,  mmenusso@crtllc.com,  ehe@crtllc.com,  sskolnick@crtllc.com,  ksilver@crtllc.com,  sruggiero@crtllc.com,  gmiller@crtllc.com,  tkaylor@crtllc.com,  lhartman@crtllc.com,  rgoodman@crtllc.com,  abellini@crtllc.com,  maxon@crtllc.com,  nhament@CRTLLC.com,  bhannigan@CRTLLC.com,  dhumphreys@CRTLLC.com,  smazur@CRTLLC.com

 kmurphy@CRTLLC.com,  webmaster@CRTLLC.com,  aritzer@CRTLLC.com,  jstevens@CRTLLC.com,  jward@CRTLLC.com,  twaters@CRTLLC.com,  twatts@CRTLLC.com,  wbarker@CRTLLC.com,  jcoleman@CRTLLC.com,  tmanning@CRTLLC.com,  mmccloskey@CRTLLC.com,  jpagano@CRTLLC.com,  tshea@CRTLLC.com,  cvandermerwe@CRTLLC.com,  salvord@crtllc.com,  eseal@crtllc.com,  csevers@crtllc.com,  cmv@CRTLLC.com,  sabbatiello@CRTLLC.com,  cbeil@CRTLLC.com

 jcreem@CRTLLC.com,  rgibson@crtllc.com,  dleavy@CRTLLC.com,  jmorneau@CRTLLC.com,  rrivers@CRTLLC.com,  kashley@CRTLLC.com,  jbrook@CRTLLC.com,  acooper@CRTLLC.com,  dloughran@CRTLLC.com,  drorech@CRTLLC.com,  cweldon@CRTLLC.com,  dmahoney@crtllc.com,  rvankeuren@CRTLLC.com,  bwelly@CRTLLC.com,  mfishman@crtllc.com,  imacallister@crtllc.com